0
Total: $0.00
Go to Cart Checkout

SGP- Group Planetarium Show


Summer Planetarium Shows for Groups, such as Day Cares, YMCA's, Summer Camps, Church Groups, Assisted Living Facilities and more. Pre-purchase (three days before show) is required. Tickets are non-refundable.

Click an event title below to purchase tickets


Friday - 6/21/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Earth, Moon, Sun (sale period expired)

Tuesday - 6/25/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Astronaut

Wednesday - 6/26/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Astronaut

Thursday - 6/27/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Astronaut

Friday - 6/28/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Astronaut

Wednesday - 7/10/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Magic Tree House

Tuesday - 7/23/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Magic Globe

Wednesday - 7/24/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Magic Globe

Thursday - 7/25/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Magic Globe

Friday - 7/26/24


1:00pm - SGP- Group Planetarium Show - Magic Globe