0
Total: $0.00
Go to Cart Checkout

Summer Adventure


Summer Adventure starts June 1 and goes though July 27. Tuesday - Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm (last entry at 3:00 pm).

Click an event title below to purchase tickets


Saturday - 6/22/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Tuesday - 6/25/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Wednesday - 6/26/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Thursday - 6/27/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Friday - 6/28/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Saturday - 6/29/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Tuesday - 7/2/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Wednesday - 7/3/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Friday - 7/5/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Saturday - 7/6/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Tuesday - 7/9/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Wednesday - 7/10/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Thursday - 7/11/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Friday - 7/12/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Saturday - 7/13/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Tuesday - 7/16/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Wednesday - 7/17/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Thursday - 7/18/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Friday - 7/19/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Saturday - 7/20/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Tuesday - 7/23/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Wednesday - 7/24/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Thursday - 7/25/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Friday - 7/26/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Saturday - 7/27/24


10:00am - Summer Adventure

Details


  • Explore our new building & exhibits including the Orientation, Nature Exchange, Our Water Story, and Sustainable Future
  • Encounter our new traveling exhibit Here Be Dragons, From Lizards to Legends
  • Pet a stingray in our Marine Lab
  • Discover our Living History Farm (through 2:00pm)
  • Visit the new Outdoor Dinosaur Trails
  • And so much more...

Tickets are non-transferrable and non-refundable
Last tickets sold at 3:00pm